fbpx

København

Havneholmen 33,
1561 København V

+45 72 34 20 00

Stockholm

Birger Jarlsgatan 61
113 56 Stockholm

+46 8-50 55 62 00

Gøteborg

Klädpressaregatan 1
411 05 Göteborg

+46 70-867 08 85

Malmø

Östergatan 20
211 25 Malmö

+46 70-867 08 85

Heine Jørgensen

CEO hj@aheadgroup.dk 26 30 78 12

Tina Holdgård Hansen

COO tina.hansen@otw.dk 26 17 49 31

Jørgen Høj Hejbøl

Graphic Designer jorgen.hoj@otw.dk 23 90 65 48

Mads Holmegaard Bastell

Graphic Designer mads.bastell@otw.dk 61 69 65 69

Rasmus Nyboe Sørensen

Graphic Designer rasmus.nyboe@otw.dk 26 79 51 82

Karen Gahrn

Editor karen.gahrn@otw.dk 24 86 40 17

Cathrine Park

Project Manager & Editor cathrine.park@otw.dk 22 52 33 93

Stine Howard Christensen

Project Manager stine.christensen@otw.dk 27 29 96 26

Nicolai Grønnegaard Ditlev

Graphic Designer nicolai.ditlev@otw.dk 30 94 67 14

Caroline Wochner

Assistant Project Manager caroline.wochner@otw.dk 24 86 40 05

Maja Elberling

Assistant Project Manager maja.elberling@otw.dk 24 86 40 05

Birgit Buhr

Head of Design birgit.buhr@otw.dk 29 62 24 55