København

Folke Bernadottes Allé 5, 2.
2100 København Ø

+45 33 13 73 83

Århus

Mariane Thomsens Gade 2F 6.3
8000 Aarhus C

+45 87 95 55 55

Stockholm

Birger Jarlsgatan 61
113 56 Stockholm

+46 8-50 55 62 00

Gøteborg

Klädpressaregatan 1
411 05 Göteborg

+46 70-867 08 85

Malmø

Östergatan 20
211 25 Malmö

+46 70-867 08 85

Jeppe Veddinge

Vice President jeppe.veddinge@otw.dk 30 26 84 43

Pernille Kleding

Content Director pernille.kleding@otw.dk 60 24 06 14

Tina Holdgård Hansen

Head of Project Management tina.hansen@otw.dk 26 17 49 31

Kim Brøste

Client Service Director kim.broeste@otw.dk 61 47 23 90

David Cytryn

Digital Lead david.cytryn@otw.dk 31 21 10 08

Simon Oscar Andersen

Digital Lead simon.oscar.andersen@otw.dk 20 42 06 34

Nadia Jakobsen

Creative Strategist nadia.jakobsen@otw.dk 40 71 04 95

Freja Nissen Eilertzen

Head of Social freja.eilertzen@otw.dk 20 60 97 86

Alexander Sebastian Lembourn

Social Media Specialist alexander.lembourn@otw.dk 60 68 68 30

Cecilie Øvind

Social Media praktikant cecilie.oevind@otw.dk 28 44 75 25

Amanda Bekhøj

Project Manager amanda.bekhoej@otw.dk 28 29 88 69

Sofie Mathilde Bach Christophersen

Senior Project Manager sofie.bach@otw.dk 26 39 32 14

Mads Holmegaard Bastell

Graphic Designer mads.bastell@otw.dk 24 86 40 36

Rasmus Nyboe Sørensen

Graphic Designer rasmus.nyboe@otw.dk 26 79 51 82

Nicolai Grønnegaard Ditlev

Graphic Designer nicolai.ditlev@otw.dk 30 94 67 14

Peter Dubienko

Senior Creative Peter.dubienko@otw.dk

Jørgen Høj Hejbøl

Graphic Designer jorgen.hoj@otw.dk 23 90 65 48

Helene Hjorth

Graphic Designer helene.hjorth@otw.dk 30 94 67 12

Sarah Kirkemoe Galán

Journalist sarah.galan@otw.dk 61 20 92 19

Maja Elberling

Assistant Project Manager maja.elberling@otw.dk 24 86 40 05

Nanna Skousbøll

Studentermedhjælper nanna.skousboll@otw.dk

Lisa Bergmann Krogh

Projektleder praktikant lisa.krogh@aller.com

Birgit Buhr

Head of Design birgit.buhr@otw.dk 29 62 24 55

Rasmus Peter Vagn Jakobsen

Senior Content Specialist rasmus.jakobsen@otw.dk 20 47 61 67

Anne Vandkrog Kehlet

Senior Project Manager anne.kehlet@otw.dk 50 76 16 26

Rikke Thorsen

Head of Design rikke.thorsen@otw.dk 24 86 40 26

Jytte Kristensen Bech

Project Manager jytte.kristensenbech@otw.dk 24 86 40 04

Daniel Dalsgaard-Jensen

Graphic Designer daniel.dalsgaard@otw.dk 24 86 40 10

Dorte Kayser

Graphic Designer dorte.kayser@otw.dk 30 94 67 04

Isabella Hundt Røhmann

Redaktør (barsel) isabella.rohmann@otw.dk 50 76 16 45

Ida Marie Winge

Journalist ida.marie.winge@otw.dk 24 86 40 06