København

Havneholmen 33
1561 København V

+45 33 13 73 83

Århus

Mariane Thomsens Gade 2F 6.3
8000 Aarhus C

+45 87 95 55 55

Stockholm

Birger Jarlsgatan 61
113 56 Stockholm

+46 8-50 55 62 00

Gøteborg

Klädpressaregatan 1
411 05 Göteborg

+46 70-867 08 85

Malmø

Östergatan 20
211 25 Malmö

+46 70-867 08 85

Lasse Meldgaard Bloch

Chief Strategy Officer lasse.bloch@otw.dk 60 20 25 00

Lea Krag Fogh

Chief Operating Officer lea.krag.fogh@otw.dk 50 76 18 86

Jeppe Veddinge

Chief Development Officer jeppe.veddinge@otw.dk 30 26 84 43

Kim Brøste

Client Service Director kim.broeste@otw.dk 61 47 23 90

Line Jørgensen Gudnason

Client Service Director line.gudnason@otw.dk 53 82 23 08

Kasper Lynge

Creative Director kasper.lynge@otw.dk 24 86 40 11

Simon Oscar Andersen

Digital Lead simon.oscar.andersen@otw.dk 20 42 06 34

David Cytryn

Digital Lead david.cytryn@otw.dk 31 21 10 08

Jesper Jensen

Økonomi- og administrationschef jesper.jensen@otw.dk 61 55 49 61

Pernille Kleding

Content Director pernille.kleding@otw.dk 60 24 06 14

Birgit Buhr

Head of Design birgit.buhr@otw.dk 29 62 24 55

Rasmus Peter Vagn Jakobsen

Senior Content Specialist rasmus.jakobsen@otw.dk 20 47 61 67

Sofie Henriksen

Digital & Creative Strategist sofie.henriksen@otw.dk 52 19 04 69

Nadia Jakobsen

Creative Strategist nadia.jakobsen@otw.dk 40 71 04 95

Tina Holdgård Hansen

Senior Project Manager tina.hansen@otw.dk 26 17 49 31

Anne Vandkrog Kehlet

Senior Project Manager anne.kehlet@otw.dk 50 76 16 26

Anne Mette Thorgils

Senior Account Manager anne.mette.thorgils@otw.dk 21 73 21 73

Marlene Madsen

Digital Project Manager marlene.madsen@otw.dk 22 42 26 89

Sofie Mathilde Bach Christophersen

Senior Project Manager sofie.bach@otw.dk 26 39 32 14

Jytte Kristensen Bech

Project Manager jytte.kristensenbech@otw.dk 24 86 40 04

Freja Nissen Eilertzen

Head of Social (barsel) freja.eilertzen@otw.dk 20 60 97 86

Signe Hollerup Jensen

Social Media Strateg signe.hollerup@otw.dk 26 77 52 76

Amalie Lindholdt Ravn

Social Media Specialist amalie.ravn@otw.dk 22 96 16 23

Rikke Thorsen

Head of Design rikke.thorsen@otw.dk 24 86 40 26

Rasmus Nyboe Sørensen

Graphic Designer rasmus.nyboe@otw.dk 24 86 40 75

Mads Holmegaard Bastell

Graphic Designer mads.bastell@otw.dk 24 86 40 36

Nicolai Grønnegaard Ditlev

Graphic Designer nicolai.ditlev@otw.dk 30 94 67 14

Daniel Dalsgaard-Jensen

Graphic Designer daniel.dalsgaard@otw.dk 24 86 40 10

Helene Hjorth

Graphic Designer helene.hjorth@otw.dk 30 94 67 12

Dorte Kayser

Graphic Designer dorte.kayser@otw.dk 30 94 67 04

Torben Lau

Graphic Consultant / IT-support torben.lau@otw.dk 23 48 60 63

Isabella Hundt Røhmann

Redaktør (barsel) isabella.rohmann@otw.dk 50 76 16 45

Sarah Kirkemoe Galán

Journalist sarah.galan@otw.dk 61 20 92 19

Ida Marie Winge

Journalist (barsel) ida.marie.winge@otw.dk 24 86 40 06

Nanna Skousbøll

Studentermedhjælper nanna.skousboll@otw.dk

Maja Elberling

Assistant Project Manager maja.elberling@otw.dk 24 86 40 05

Isabella Karlsgaard Rabe

Graphic Designer (Intern) Isabella.rabe@otw.dk 24 86 40 07

Nynne Henriksen

Project Manager (Intern) Nynne.henriksen@otw.dk 24 86 40 03